CONTACT
Director  
Gino Hol T.+31(0)629708285
  E. Gino@byfod.com
 
Sales  
Bart Ruigrok T.+31(0)650890715

E. Bart@byfod.com
 

 






Marketing / Sales
Mathijs Buiten T.+31(0)629708998
  E. Mathijs@byfod.com

 
Procurement

Danny ten Hoope T.+31(0)629708284
  E.Danny@byfod.com
   
Production Manager
Yuri Hol T.+31(0)629708619
  E. Yuri@byfod.com

 
Accounting
Doris van de Ban T.+31(0)297 760 600
  E. Doris@byfod.com
   

 


 
   

 

Sales Manager  
Dave Rutten T.+31(0)629710405
  E. Dave@byfod.com
 
Sales Manager  
Hugo Buiten
T.+31(0)629-710 478

E. Hugo@byfod.com
 
Sales
Peter Kuijt T.+31(0)629725209

E. Peter@byfod.com


Procurement

John Geleijn T.+31(0)651355973
  E. John@byfod.com

 
Procurement
Manager

Brian Vogel T.+31(0)629708283
  E. Brian@byfod.com

 
Procurement  
Wim Verlaan T.+31(0)629708669 
  E. Wim@byfod.com
   
Financial Controller  
Borris van Berkel T.+31(0)297760600
  E. Borris@byfod.com

 

 


 
   

 

ADDRESS
Byfod B.V.
Prunus 12

1424 LD De Kwakel
The Netherlands
P. +31(0)297 760 600
E: info@byfod.com

WEBSITE LOGIN

Ask for your free webshop
account through our
login request contact form.